STATE FIREMEN'S AND FIRE MARSHALS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS **EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING**

January 26, 2017 **Conference Call Meeting**

by President: Perry

Meeting called to order at N/A No Quorum met

Board Members present by conference call:

President Henry Perry 4th VP Richard Van Winkle

Non-Voting Board Members Present: N/A

Board Members NOT PRESENT:

2nd Vice President Mike Richardson, Chaplain Ben Kennedy 1st Vice President Harvie Cheshire 3rd Vice President Tim Smith 4th Vice President Richard Van Winkle **Immediate Past President Paul Hamilton** Assistant Secretary Jim White Secretary Joe Ondrasek

Non-Voting Board Members NOT Present: Mascot Ashlynn Wobus, Parliamentarian Rayford Gibson Office Staff Present: Executive Director Chris Barron Guests present: None

Conference Call attempted but no quorum was met. Information was sent out by email requesting a reply vote. Question is to approve the following names to be added to the SFFMA memorial in March of 2017. John Reynolds, Buffalo VFD, 7/3/16 Larry O'Neil, Lone Camp VFD, 10-25-15 Richard Cano, Cy-Fair VFD, 11-29-15 Stacy Crawford, Navarro County ESD 1, 12/19/15

Voting YES by email is:

President Henry Perry 4th Vice President Richard Van Winkle **Immediate Past President Paul Hamilton** 3rd Vice President Tim Smith 1st Vice President Harvie Cheshire 2nd Vice President Mike Richardson Asst. Secretary Jim White Secretary Joe Ondrasek

There were no "NO" votes by email..

Respectively Submitted Joe Ondrasek, Secretary March 11, 2017